Visit Website

Northwest Arkansas Tourism Association


What to know

The Northwest Arkansas Tourism Association (NATA) represents, promotes and markets all of the attractions, sites, and tourism entities within the four-county region of Benton, Washington, Carroll and Madison counties. Within this area are some of the most vibrant cities and downtowns, including (but not limited to) Fayetteville, Eureka Springs, Springdale, Bentonville, Siloam Springs, Huntsville, Rogers, Bella Vista and Holiday Island.
PO Box 2865
Bentonville, AR 72712