Masterworks I Concert

11/16/2013 - 11/16/2013

Fayetteville, AR  72701

7:30 p.m. The Symphony of Northwest Arkansas (SoNA) kicks off its new 2013-14 season under the baton of acclaimed Music Director Paul Haas. The Masterworks I concert, sponsored by the Willard & Pat Walker Charitable Foundation, features Barber’s Adagio, followed by Beethoven’s Piano Concerto No. 5 in E-flat major (Simon Mulligan, piano) and Schubert’s Symphony No. 9 in C major. A Creative Conversation with Maestro Haas will be held one hour prior to this concert. Visit our website for ticketing information and complete season lineup.

Walton Arts Center Box Office
Go to website »