Arkansas Entertainers Hall of Fame

Located in Pine Bluff, the Arkansas Entertainers Hall of Fame honors individuals with Arkansas connections who have made significant contributions to the entertainment arts. The exhibits commemorating the members are permanently housed on display in the Pine Bluff Convention Center. Inductees include Arkansans such as Johnny Cash, Levon Helm, Al Green, Glen Campbell, Charlie Rich, Louis Jordan, Conway Twitty, William Warfield, John Grisham, Ronnie Dunn, William Grant Still, Lawrence Hamilton, John Weston, Ronnie Hawkins, Tess Harper, Sonny Boy Williamson II, Albert King, Sister Rosetta Tharpe, and Michael Utley. For more information visit