Harrison Welcome Center
Harrison Welcome Center

Tourism Senior Staff

For trip suggestions and ideas, contact our travel planning specialists at 501-682-7777 or [email protected].

Shea Lewis – Interim Cabinet Secretary, Arkansas Department of Parks, Heritage and Tourism 

Kristine Puckett - Deputy Director, Arkansas Tourism

Leah DiPietro - Deputy Chief of Communications, Arkansas Department of Parks, Heritage and Tourism

Melissa Adams - Welcome Center Administrator, Arkansas Tourism